Welcome to the Tantec team

The team at Tantec advises Customers World Wide in Plasma and Corona Surface Treatment. Our knowledge is based on 40 years of continuously developing treatment solutions and improving our equipment. Do not hesitate to contact us, we are happy to assist you. If you are looking for our company profile, please do visit this page: Tantec company profile.

KEY MANAGEMENT

Morten ThraneCEO / Partner morten@tantec.com

Kim Egede SaabyeCEO / Partner kim@tantec.com

Jeff GradusVice President Tantec Est. jeff@tantec.com

Kasper NymanArea Sales Manager kasper@tantec.com

Lotte VestergaardInternal Sales lotte@tantec.com

Nikolai LyngsøService Manager nikolai@tantec.com

Hans Christian MadsenGeneral Manager Tantec Vertrieb hcm@tantec.com

Medical

PLX-intro-plasticcard

Plastic cards

PLX-intro-plasticcard

Foam and Board

Automotive

RotoTEC-small

Electronics

Cables & Pipe

packaging

Packaging

lars tantec

Ask our plasma and corona expert today